L O A D I N G
Core Team

Aniruddha Diggiwal

+91 9413196228
a.diggiwal@rtuthar.org

Milan Mahawar

+91 7737395900
milan@rtuthar.org

Akshay Chaturvedi

+91 9887094922
akshay@rtuthar.org

Jagdish Prajapat

+91 9001837364
jagdish@rtuthar.org

Deepesh Bansal

+91 9672258483
deepesh@rtuthar.org
Developers

Satyam Gupta

+91 8955258689
satyam@rtuthar.org

Abhay

+91 9928423569
abhay@rtuthar.org
General Committee

Shubham Mangal

+91 9460754661
Technical Team

Amit Singh

+91 8440849943
29 days left!